About Madeley & Company

Since 1974, Madeley & Company has been helping professional practices navigate the many aspects of insurance and helping determine what coverages are appropriate.

Whether you are a single physician practice or a large attorney firm, we are dedicated to protecting every aspect of your business from professional liability to health insurance and helping you make educated decisions. Working with an independent insurance agent means never having to search for the best coverage or price; we do the leg work for you.

Robert N. Madeley
CPCU, CLU
BMadeley@Madeley.com
- Principal
- Certified Financial Planner™
- Licensed Risk Manager
- Employee Benefits
JR Zumwalt

JZumwalt@Madeley.com 

- Professional Liability for Attorneys, RIA’s, Financial Advisors & CPA’s, Miscellaneous E&O
Nancy Craiker
NCraiker@Madeley.com
- Professional Liability for Physicians, Allied Healthcare, Facilities
Donna Gates
DGates@Madeley.com
- Professional Liability for Physician Groups
Megan Gates
MGates@Madeley.com
- Commercial Insurance for Property, Liability, Workers’ Compensation, Management Liability
Betty Jewell
BJewell@Madeley.com
- Professional Liability for Dentists, Optometrists

Comments are closed.