Call: (Toll Free)
1(800) 382-7741

Email:
Email Now

Request a Consultation

About Us

Since 1974, Madeley & Company has been helping professional practices navigate the many aspects of insurance and helping determine what coverages are appropriate.

Whether you are a single physician practice or a large attorney firm, we are dedicated to protecting every aspect of your business from professional liability to health insurance and helping you make educated decisions. Working with an independent insurance agent means never having to search for the best coverage or price; we do the leg work for you.

 

Robert N. Madeley

CPCU, CLU

BMadeley@Madeley.com

– Principal

– Certified Financial Planner™

– Licensed Risk Manager

– Employee Benefits

– Management Liability

JR Zumwalt

JZumwalt@Madeley.com

– Professional Liability for Attorneys, RIA’s, Financial  Advisors & CPA’s.

– Management Liability

– Miscellaneous E&O

Tiffany Zumwalt

tzumwalt@madeley.com

– Professional Liability for Physicians, Physician Groups, Allied Healthcare, &  Healthcare Facilities

– Management Liability

– Licensed Risk Manager

Nancy Craiker

NCraiker@Madeley.com

– Professional Liability for Physicians, Physician Groups, Allied Healthcare, & Healthcare Facilities
Adam Craiker

acraiker@madeley.com

– Cyber/Databreach/Privacy Liability

– Professional Liability Dentists & Optometrists

Valery Prince

vprince@madeley.com

– Commercial Insurance including General Liability & Property Liability

– Workers’ Compensation